The Governing Body is made up of parent governors, staff governors, governors appointed by the Local Authority, governors co-opted from the local community and any governors (known as associate governors) elected on to the Governing Body for a particular purpose. 


Martin Ellison Community – Chair 
Bridget Mears-Young Community
Eddie Cullen  LS
Aiden West Parent
Julia Parker Parent
Martin Bellamy Parent
Jo Robinson Headteacher
Lucy Bateman Teacher
Louise Lee  Co-opted
Malcolm Foy  Clerk to the governors